OAS Scholarship Winners Winter 2011 Intakes

Written on November 11, 2011 by Joël McConnell in Uncategorized

We’re pleased to announce the 5 most recent winners of the IE – Organization of American States (OAS) Scholarships. In alphabetical order they are:

1) Teodoro Aramburu Fernández – Master en Asesoría Jurídica de Empresas (LLM)
2) Carlos Jesús Bello – Master in Internationational Management
3) Melissa Koo – Master in Internationational Management
4) Daniela Lopez Cantón – Master en Asesoría Jurídica de Empresas (LLM)
5) Bethany Wrede Peterson – Master in Architectural Management and Design

For more information on these scholarships, please see the OAS documentation (in Spanish) here.

You can also find more information at: http://www.oas.org/en/scholarships/


No comments yet.

Leave a Comment


We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here. Accept