- IE Financial Aid Blog - https://financialaid.blogs.ie.edu -

OAS Scholarship Winners Winter 2011 Intakes

We’re pleased to announce the 5 most recent winners of the IE – Organization of American States (OAS) Scholarships. In alphabetical order they are:

1) Teodoro Aramburu Fernández – Master en Asesoría Jurídica de Empresas (LLM)
2) Carlos Jesús Bello – Master in Internationational Management
3) Melissa Koo – Master in Internationational Management
4) Daniela Lopez Cantón – Master en Asesoría Jurídica de Empresas (LLM)
5) Bethany Wrede Peterson – Master in Architectural Management and Design

For more information on these scholarships, please see the OAS documentation (in Spanish) here [1].

You can also find more information at: http://www.oas.org/en/scholarships/ [2]